Boom 101.9

Immunization Clinics

October 10 2017 to January 30 2018

Wainwright Provincial Building View Clinic Calendar View Map
810  14 Avenue
Wainwright, AB
T9W 1R2
Phone: 780-842-4077
Wayfinding info:   Suite 22, Public Health
Date Hours Access
Seasonal Influenza Thu, Nov 16, 2017
2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Thu, Nov 23, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Thu, Dec 07, 2017
3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Thu, Dec 14, 2017
3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Fri, Jan 12, 2018
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Fri, Jan 19, 2018
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Chauvin Senior Drop In Centre View Clinic Calendar View Map
 2 Avenue  N
Chauvin, AB
T0B 0V0
Date Hours Access
Seasonal Influenza Mon, Nov 06, 2017
10:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Drop In
Vermilion Public Health Provincial Building View Clinic Calendar View Map
4701  52 Street
Vermilion, AB
T9X 1J9
Phone: 780-853-5270
Date Hours Access
Seasonal Influenza Wed, Oct 25, 2017
2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Drop In
Seasonal Influenza Mon, Oct 30, 2017
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Mon, Nov 06, 2017
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Thu, Nov 16, 2017
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Tue, Nov 28, 2017
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Tue, Dec 12, 2017
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Tue, Jan 09, 2018
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Click to view additional clinic dates for this location
Provost Provincial Building View Clinic Calendar View Map
5419  44 Street
Provost, AB
T0B 3S0
Phone: 780-753-6180
Date Hours Access
Seasonal Influenza Fri, Oct 27, 2017
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Drop In
Seasonal Influenza Thu, Nov 09, 2017
1:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Drop In
Seasonal Influenza Wed, Dec 06, 2017
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Wed, Dec 20, 2017
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Wed, Jan 03, 2018
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Wed, Jan 17, 2018
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Seasonal Influenza Wed, Jan 31, 2018
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Click to view additional clinic dates for this location
Kitscoty Community Health Centre View Clinic Calendar View Map
4922  49 Avenue
Kitscoty, AB
T0B 2P0
Phone: 780-846-2824
Date Hours Access
Seasonal Influenza Tue, Jan 09, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only

Follow Us

Weather

November 24 2017 , 9:04:00 • Wainwright